Leaders of Tomorrow Awards 2017


On 8th March 2018, Dr. Thomas P. John, Chairman, T John Group of Institution was conferred with the title of “Tomorrow’s Leader” by Shri. Dharmendra Pradhan, Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Skill development and Entrepreneurship at an event organized by ET Now at Hyatt Regency, New Delhi.

 The nominations were invited in January 2018 through applications on the website of ET Now (Times Group) and the call for papers received a stupendous response of 1000 nominations across 9 different categories. The application forms were scrutinized by process advisors, KPMG, who were specially appointed for conducting a detailed study of the application form and all its supporting documents.

 From amongst the 1000 applications received, the top 10 entries were selected. A final presentation in front of a jury panel comprising of the who’s who of the industry identified the 3 best nominations and finally the best in the Education category was adjudged and awarded to Dr. Thomas P John for his contribution in this field and for the performance, financial achievements and accolades won by T John Group of Institutions.

 A very proud moment for the T John Group fraternity and heartfelt greetings and warm regards go out to our mentor, Dr. Thomas P. John.